324 S College Ave Rensselaer, IN 47978  Local: (219) 866-3212
Customer Reviews
JORDAN'S
Local Rensselaer, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Jun 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IL

Reviewing from Chicago IL. I ordered a simple rose vase set for my mother's birthday. Instead got a very beautiful unexpected arrangement. The picture in my opinion does it no justice on the site. Great love and care went into this. Thank you for making my mother's birthday a happy one.
Date: May 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

I was unable to attend the service so did not see the arrangement but I appreciate the call to assure it was what I wanted when the flowers expected where not available.
Date: Feb 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Great service. Friendly and beautiful arrangments.
Date: Feb 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Great service. Friendly and beautiful arrangments.
Date: Dec 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IN

Truly beautiful arrangement!!
Date: Jan 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IL

Was very happy with quick service and I heard the flowers were beautiful!
Date: Dec 26, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful arrangement! Lasted a long time.
Date: Oct 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

The flowers were beautiful and my girl was elated with them. The vase wasn't the same as the one pictured, but you actually upgraded to a more beautiful one...thanks so much.
Date: Sep 16, 2014
Name:

State/Province: IN

I ordered a funeral arrangement with less than 24 hours notice. I was called about substituting flowers for the ones in the arrangement I picked. I appreciate being asked and agreed with what would be used since there was such a rush on the order. It turned out beautiful! Thanks for excellent service!
Date: Dec 24, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful and great arrangement and Service.
Date: Oct 31, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

The flowers were very pretty...my mother was absolutely thrilled. Thank you for the personal service I received, despite being 2000 miles away.
Date: Sep 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IN

The arrangement could not be more beautiful. Delivery guy was friendly--but wouldn't take a tip! ;-) Thanks.
Flower Delivery To Rensselaer, IN
See Delivery Areas